PLUMAS-SIERRA CATTLEWOMEN

​ ​​


            List of our Committees and contact person

Committees & Membership

Plumas-Sierra Cattlewomen are 74 members strong. We are very proud of our membership and the interest we have with our unit and what we do throughout our 2 counties
If you would like to become a member of our organization please click the link below and download and print the membership form. Available in Word doc or pdf format.




​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

​​Officers



President

Debbie Thompson


mailto:debbiet@plumassierracattlewomen.org


Vice President
Denise Geissinger
mailto:denise@plumassierracattlewomen.org
Secretary
Becky Walker
mailto:becky@plumassierracattlewomen.org
Treasurer 
Stacey Estradamailto:stacey@plumassierracattlewomen.org


Committees
Chair
Contact
Inspiration
Debbie Thompsonmailto:debbiet@plumassierracattlewomen.org
Sunshine
Linda Springer & Shirley Wiggin
mailto:lindas@plumassierracattlewomen.org
Ag in the Classroom
Laural Colberg
mailto:laural@plumassierracattlewomen.org
Beef Promotion

LaVerne Forrest


mailto:laverne@plumassierracattlewomen.org

Scholarship

K Goicoechea

Karen Rickman

mailto:kathleen@plumassierracattlewomen.org
Quilt
Marjorie Logan
mailto:marjorie@plumassierracattlewomen.org
Publicity

StaceyEstrada,LauralColberg,

Ronnie Couto

mailto:stacey@plumassierracattlewomen.org
HistorianTBD
Membership
Lynn Stewart
mailto:lynns@plumassierracattlewomen.org
Fair


Hollis Coogan

mailto:hollis@plumassierracattlewomen.org

Craft

Lulu Zeits

Marjorie Logan

mailto:lulu@plumassierracattlewomen.org


mailto:marjorie@plumassierracattlewomen.org

Events

​LaVerne Forrest


mailto:lavern@plumassierracattlewomen.org





PSCW membership form-21-22.doc

​All membership information and address on form.

No need to wait till Oct. You can join any time.