List of our Committees and contact person

Plumas-Sierra Cattlewomen are 81 members strong. We are very proud of our membership and the interest we have with our unit and what we do throughout our 2 counties
If you would like to become a member of our organization please click the link below and print the membership form.Available in Word doc or pdf format.






Committees & Membership

Officers


President
Flinda France
mailto:flinda@plumassierracattlewomen.org
Vice President
Laverne Forrest
mailto;
Secretary
Crystal Munoz
mailto:crystal@plumassierracattlewomen.org
Treasurer 
Claudia Barnes
mailto:claudia@plumassierracattlewomen.org



Committees
Chair
Contact
Inspiration
Joleen Torri
mailto:joleen@plumassierracattlewomen.org
Sunshine
Jolene Torri & Shirley Wiggin
mailto:joleen@plumassierracattlewomen.org
Ag in the Classroom
Nancy Thompson
mailto:nancyt@plumassierracattlewomen.org
Beef Promotion

Kathy Knight

LaVerne Forrest

mailto:kathyvk@plumassierracattlewomen.org
Scholarship
Pat Ramelli
mailto:patr@plumassierracattlewomen.org
Quilt
Marjorie Logan
mailto:marjorie@plumassierracattlewomen.org
Publicity
Pat Ramelli
mailto:patr@plumassierracattlewomen.org
Scrapbook
Group
mailto;pscw1966@gmail.com
Membership
Lynn Stewart
mailto:lynns@plumassierracattlewomen.org
Fair
Flinda France & Marjorie Logan

mailto:flinda@plumassierracattlewomen.org

Craft
Lulu Zeits
mailto:lulu@plumassierracattlewomen.org




PLUMAS-SIERRA CATTLEWOMEN