PSCW membership form-23-24.doc

​All membership information and address on form.

No need to wait till Oct. You can join any time. 

​ ​​


            List of our Committees and contact person

Committees & Membership

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

​​Officers



President

Crystal Munoz


mailto:crystal@plumassierracattlewomen.org


Vice President
Flinda France
mailto:flinda@plumassierracattlewomen.org
Secretary
Becky Walker
mailto:becky@plumassierracattlewomen.org
Treasurer 
LaVerne Forrestmailto:laverne@plumassierracattlewomen.org


Committees
Chair
Contact
Inspiration
Debbie Thompsonmailto:debbiet@plumassierracattlewomen.org
Sunshine
Debbie McMastermailto:debbiemc@plumassierracattlewomen.org
Ag in the Classroom

mailto:laural@plumassierracattlewomen.org
Beef Promotion

All Members


mailto:laverne@plumassierracattlewomen.org

Scholarship

Karen Rickman

mailto:karen@plumassierracattlewomen.org
Quilt
Marjorie Logan
mailto:marjorie@plumassierracattlewomen.org
Publicity/Facebook

LauralColberg

Becky Walker

mailto:becky@plumassierracattlewomen.org
HistorianStacey Estradamailto:stacey@gmail.com
Membership
Lynn Stewart
mailto:lynns@plumassierracattlewomen.org
Fair


Hollis Coogan

mailto:hollis@plumassierracattlewomen.org


Events

Karen Rickman

​LaVerne Forrest


mailto:karen@plumassierracattlewomen.org

mailto:laverne@plumassierracattlewomen.org



Plumas-Sierra Cattlewomen are 64 members strong. We are very proud of our membership and the interest we have with our unit and what we do throughout our 2 counties
If you would like to become a member of our organization please click the link below and download and print the membership form. Available in Word doc or pdf format.




PLUMAS-SIERRA CATTLEWOMEN