Officers


President
Flinda France
mailto:flinda@plumassierracattlewomen.org
Vice President
Marjorie Logan
mailto:marjorie@plumassierracattlewomen.org
Secretary
Crystal Munoz
mailto:crystal@plumassierracattlewomen.org
Treasurer 
Claudia Barnes
mailto:claudia@plumassierracattlewomen.org



Committees
Chair
Contact
Inspiration
Adrienne Maddalena
mailto:adrienne@plumassierracattlewomen.org
Sunshine
Jolene Torri
mailto:joleen@plumassierracattlewomen.org
Ag in the Classroom
Nancy Thompson
mailto:nancyt@plumassierracattlewomen.org
Beef Promotion
Kathy Vignolo-Knight
mailto:kathyvk@plumassierracattlewomen.org
Scholarship
Pat Ramelli
mailto:patr@plumassierracattlewomen.org
Quilt
Marjorie Logan
mailto:marjorie@plumassierracattlewomen.org
Publicity
Stacey Estrada
mailto:stacey@plumassierracattlewomen.org
Scrapbook
Colleen Dotta
mailto:colleen@plumassierracattlewomen.org
Membership
Lynn Stewart
mailto:lynns@plumassierracattlewomen.org
Fair
Stacey Estrada

mailto:stacey@plumassierracattlewomen.org

Craft
Karen Rickman
mailto:karen@plumassierracattlewomen.org




Plumas-Sierra Cattlewomen are 80 members strong. We are very proud of our membership and the interest we have with our unit and what we do throughout our 2 counties
If you would like to become a member of our organization please click the link below and print the membership form.






Committees & Membership

PLUMAS-SIERRA CATTLEWOMEN

Type your paragraph here.