​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

​​Officers



President

Debbie Thompson

Flinda France

mailto:debbiet@plumassierracattlewomen.org

mailto:flinda@plumassierracattlewomen.org

Vice President
Denise Geissinger
mailto:denise@plumassierracattlewomen.org
Secretary
Karen Rickmanmailto:karen@plumassierracattlewomen.org
Treasurer 
Stacey Estradamailto:stacey@plumassierracattlewomen.org



Committees
Chair
Contact
Inspiration
Debbie Thompsonmailto:debbiet@plumassierracattlewomen.org
Sunshine
Linda Springer & Shirley Wiggin
mailto:lindas@plumassierracattlewomen.org
Ag in the Classroom
Laural Colberg
mailto:laural@plumassierracattlewomen.org
Beef Promotion

Flinda France

LaVerne Forrest

mailto:flinda@plumassierracattlewomen.org

mailto:laverne@plumassierracattlewomen.org

Scholarship
Pat Ramellimailto:pat@plumassierracattlewomen.org
Quilt
Marjorie Logan
mailto:marjorie@plumassierracattlewomen.org
Publicity
Stacey Estradamailto:stacey@plumassierracattlewomen.org
HistorianStacey Estradamailto:stacey@plumassierracattlewomwn.org
Membership
Lynn Stewart
mailto:lynns@plumassierracattlewomen.org
Fair

Crystal Munoz

Hollie  Coogan

mailto:crystal@plumassierracattlewomen.org

Craft

Lulu Zeits

Marjorie Logan

mailto:lulu@plumassierracattlewomen.org


mailto:marjorie@plumassierracattlewomen.org

Events

Karen Rickman

​LaVerne Forrest

mailto:karen@plumassierracattlewomen.org



Plumas-Sierra Cattlewomen are 76 members strong. We are very proud of our membership and the interest we have with our unit and what we do throughout our 2 counties
If you would like to become a member of our organization please click the link below and download and print the membership form. Available in Word doc or pdf format.




Committees & Membership

PLUMAS-SIERRA CATTLEWOMEN

​Our September meeting showing social distancing. ​​


            List of our Committees and contact person